Contact us

The main point of contact for all Parish Council matters is the Clerk.

She can be contacted either by phone on 07999 583017 or by email to

The Chairman, John Ambrose, can also be contacted by phone on 01473 328815.

For a list of all parish, district and county councillors, and for details of the local MP, click HERE.

At each monthly Parish Council meeting any member of the public attending is given the opportunity to raise items of interest or concern. Please speak to the Clerk before the meeting starts.